River Gee County

Fish Town
Daniel Johnson
Chedepo District
Gbeapo District
Glaro District
Karforh District
Nanee District
Nyenawliken District
Nyenebo District
Potupo District
Sarbo District
Tuobo District
Webbo District

River Gee is a county in the southern portion of the West African nation of Liberia. One of 15 counties that comprise the first-level of administrative division in the nation, it has six districts. Fish Town serves as the capital with the area of the county measuring 5,113 square kilometres (1,974 sq mi).[1] As of the 2008 Census, it had a population of 66,789, making it the third least populous county in Liberia.

Tenth largest in size, it is bordered by Sinoe County to the west, Grand Gedeh County to the north, and Grand Kru and Maryland counties to the south. The eastern part of River Gee borders the nation of Ivory Coast along the Cavalla River. Created in 2000, the current County Superintendent is Daniel Johnson.